The [Cool] Father’s Day Gift Guide

June 11, 2012 at 8:21 am | Posted in $hit I want, father, gift guide, style | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

Father’s Day is just around the corner, here are a few ideas for spiff up the daddy-o in your life.

Colored Shoe Laces: A splash of color on the laces will update any shoe in his closet. Benjos has so many colors to choose from.

Homemade Cookies: I can’t tell you how easy this is and how happy it makes Daryle and my Dad too. This is literally the best sugar cookie recipe ever. I’m serious, everyone freaks out about how good these cookies are. My secret to you.

James Bond Swim Trunks: Think Daniel Craig but just a little less short and tight. :) These are gorgeous (and expensive). Here’s a terrific list via Esquire.

Not just any pair of Socks: Happy Socks come in so many crazy-fashionable patterns. Order here.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. My pulse pounds just thinking about the sugar rush from those cookies! Be careful not to eat too many sugar cookies if you expect to look good in those $300 swim trunks. :)


Leave a comment


Entries and comments feeds.