Feeling Springy + in Need of Retail Therapy

April 4, 2013 at 8:52 am | Posted in design | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

spring-cropped-pants-fashionable-print-skinny

It seems like there’s been a shift from girly dresses and skirts to refined but sexy fitted capris. I’m loving the new look. While I do love the ease of wearing a dress — you just put it on and there’s your whole outfit; it’s more convenient for me to rock the cropped pants as I divide my time in front of my Mac to chasing Jack around. I’ve also been seeing a lot of mix and match patterns of a printed shirt and a different print on the pants. Love! ASOS has a new feature where you can “buy the look” since those ladies always seem to have the perfect ensemble.

Here’s a few of my favorites: 1. yellow capri; 2. pink color block; 3. the nineties called yellow floral; 4. gingham-style (yes, i’m a nerd); 5. tuxedo stripe

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

