New Classic Spring Fashion for BOYS!

February 25, 2013 at 10:24 am | Posted in baby, fashion, style | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

spring-2013-for-boys-baby

I’m always on the lookout for cute little boy clothes. I subscribe to a million of those daily deal emails and rarely do they have boy clothes that catch my eye. I try to stick to classic boy-styles: solids and stripes and stay away from silly sayings, although I do think some are cute with the right typography. :) Here’s a preview to Jack’s spring wardrobe. Grey seems to be the color of the season. I was actually looking for a seersucker outfit for Easter, but haven’t found much. Jack’s just moved into the 18-24 month sized clothes. I can’t wait until he fits into toddles sizes because J Crew’s kid’s line melts my heart. Let me know if you have any secrets, I’d love to hear!

The Goods: 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

