Wondering where I’ve been?

January 28, 2013 at 11:01 am | Posted in life | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

wondering-where-ive-been

If you haven’t already, why not you consider following me on Twitter and Instagram? Sign up to get Sunshine+Design posts emailed to you (See: upper righthand corner of my blog). Come on, it’ll be fun!

So, I have lots to share, we just got back from 10 whole days visiting my dad and in-laws in Florida! We traded the first bit of actual winter in DC along with President Obama’s second inauguration for non-stop sun, family-fun and lots of citrus right off the tree! I always promise myself that I am going to blog when I’m away and then just can’t manage to add it in to the schedule (of having fun!). I’ll share a bunch of pictures from the trip. I’m missing my home state already!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

