Nice day for a white wedding

September 5, 2010 at 3:47 pm | Posted in wedding | 1 Comment
Tags:

***I actually wrote this the day of the wedding (8/21/10) and never posted it. Pretend I did. :)***

Here I am in Buffalo, standing in front of City Hall, one of the most beautiful buildings in this city. Daryle and I picked up our marriage license a couple days ago and according to the State of New York, after we say our vows, I will legally be Katie Maciocha! Today is the BIG day that I walk down the aisle with all of my family and friends to witness. I cannot believe that this day has come. Here I am ready to embark on a new journey forming a union with the most loving, supportive and super hotty man that I’ve ever met. I Doooooo!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. congratulations on the wedding Katie and honeymoon! I’m so happy for you.


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

