Love Graffiti: Holy Shit I Love You

February 12, 2010 at 5:20 pm | Posted in design, life, wedding | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,


In honor of Valentines Day, I thought I would share some news… I (err, we) got engaged! Yes, Daryle and I are going to get married! :) Valentine’s Day marks our unofficial fifth anniversary. This year in addition to the DC Record Fair, we plan to get massages and go to our favorite Indian restaurant on Connecticut Avenue. I can’t wait! What are your plans?

xox…Katie

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. girl you are beyond cute. congrats again! i think you guys should honeymoon in sf :D

  2. Congrats again! Its pretty fun to announce it, huh!?

  3. Yaaaaaahh!! Congratulations! (Although, I already thought you were married.) Jjang!!


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

