Alec Baldwin + Terry Richardson + Wired mag = Godliness

January 12, 2010 at 8:11 pm | Posted in magazine industry, photography, pop culture | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Ohmygod, ohmygod, I’m not sure who the greater god is: Alec Baldwin or Terry Richardson. Somehow in this crazy world, they managed to collide making greatness. Yes, here lies the photo that stopped me dead in my tracks while I was on the metro this morning. Before cracking the issue, I admired the cover for its bright/harsh lighting, along with Alec Baldwin’s boxer stance (dope!). But it wasn’t until I got to the feature within the magazine that I noticed the photographer was Terry F-bomb Richardson! (I’ve loved him since high school when I would pick up the Sisley catalog at the mall with his photographs of scantily clad, sexy Italian ladies). I just love the sarcastic smile on Alec Baldwin’s face with the sign that he’s holding. The interview is good too.

Pick up a copy of Wired before it’s off newsstands. It’s a killer issue.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] know I was gushing about Terry Richardson’s photos of Alec Baldwin earlier this week. It like, couldn’t get […]

  2. terry richardson – good


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

