Garden hose and spray nozzle

June 29, 2009 at 10:03 pm | Posted in dirt, gardening, homeownership | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

hose

Announcing the most boring post ever!

I am here to tell you that I love with all my heart my Signature spray nozzle for the hose. First of all, I picked up a 100-foot hose from Sam’s Club for a mere $25. That made me pretty happy. But then (then…) the icing on the cake was the spray nozzle from Home Depot for $8.99. It has 10 different setting…my favorites: “mist,” “shower,” and “jet.” Everyday after I come home from work, I practically run to the backyard to water the garden. Life is good.

Next week: My new pillows! (kidding!!)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

