Graphic-tees, Yes-please

June 6, 2009 at 6:24 pm | Posted in design | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

plastic blows

I may be one of the last people to jump on the train of sporting graphic tees. I have to admit in my late-twenties/pushing thirty days, my style has evolved to a more carefree image. Not in a sense where I am letting myself go. But in a more (or how I spin it) comfortable, confident way. I no longer feel the urge to dress up for every single event. Instead, I like to rock a cooler more casual style.

Lately I have purchased a couple of cute t-shirts. One in particular is this shirt by Black Sheep Heap, a Brooklyn based silk-screen shop that sells totes and tees all made with water-based inks and recycled and/or organic cotton. The themes of the graphics are based around the green movement and have images of vegeatables.

What a great look with a pair of jeans and cute flats.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

